· 

Request from customers, owl cafe

The best thing arragning my tour by myself is being able to contact customers directly.

I usually exchange email a several times. Interestingly, from that email I can almost imagine their personality. I recognize it usually isn't wrong.

 

If they contact me much earlier than their travel, we can mail many times and talk about our tour. In that case, when we meet first, I feel like to meet my old friends.

Some customers request me what they want to do, like they want to go to owl café.

You know, in Tokyo they have many kinds of animal café, such as cats, dogs, hamsters, or hedgehog!

What makes a guide cry is that such shops are located in the back of a small building, so it is difficult to find the place. I should go and find it ahead of the tour.

One time, I couldn’t find a shop in 15minuts. I walked around and around same place. Finally, I could find it really small and behind building, They even don't have signboard.

And then when I took my guests there, they said, “This is a really hidden place. you must be a good hunter to find here. I responded with smile, and I didn’t say anything how tough it was to find there. Although now I’m confessing here.

 

Anyway, thanks to my customer, I can expand my world where I never to look in by myself.

Top page of  blog

Go to my tour site

Comments: 0 (Discussion closed)
    There are no comments yet.